Brokstedt, Germany

Lehrerkollegium

Schulleiterin

Jessica Neue
Schulleiterin
E-Mail:
Jessica.Neue@schule.landsh.de

Klassenlehrerin

Svenja Vollmers
Klassenlehrerin Klasse 2
E-Mail:
Svenja.Vollmers@schule-sh.de

Schulassistentin

Friederike Milbrandt
Schulassistentin
E-Mail:
Friederike@grundschule-brokstedt.de

Lehrkraft

Sabrina Oestreich
Lehrkraft
E-Mail:
sabrina.oestreich@schule-sh.de

Klassenlehrerin

Monika Boremski
Klassenlehrerin Klasse 1
E-Mail:
Monika.Boremski@schule-sh.de

Klassenlehrerin

Margitta Kleingarn
Klassenlehrerin Klasse 3
E-Mail:
Margitta.Kleingarn@schule-sh.de

Klassenlehrerin

Katja Bock
Klassenlehrerin Klasse 4
E-Mail:
katja.bock2@schule-sh.de

Klassenlehrerin

Adriana Gieb
Klassenlehrerin Klasse 1
E-Mail:
adriana-ionela.gieb@schule-sh.de

Klassenlehrerin

Silke Heppner
Klassenlehrerin Klasse 4
E-Mail:
silke.heppner@schule-sh.de

Lehrkraft

Jonas Thun
Vertretungslehrer
E-Mail:
jonas.thun@schule-sh.de

Klassenlehrerin

Angela Grimm
Klassenlehrerin Klasse 2
E-Mail:
Angela.Grimm@schule-sh.de

Klassenlehrerin

Katharina Kühne
Klassenlehrerin Klasse 3
E-Mail:
Katharina.Kuehne@schule-sh.de

Sonderschulpädagogik - Inklusion

Martina Haye
Sonderschullehrkraft
E-Mail:
martina.haye@schule-sh.de

Schulsozialarbeiterin

Daniela von Bornstädt
Schulsozialarbeiterin
E-Mail:
schulsozialarbeit@grundschule-brokstedt.de